» » Backtrack - Deal With The Devil

Backtrack - Deal With The Devil Album

Backtrack - Deal With The Devil Album
Deal With The Devil
MP3 album size:
2482 mb
FLAC album size:
1335 mb
6131 Records


1Deal With The Devil
2The Roots Of Evil
3Retrace The Lines
4Drawn Back To Misery
5Welcome To The World
6Organized Crimes


  • ArtworkSpoiler Art
  • LayoutAdam Rossiter
  • Mastered ByPaul Miner
  • Recorded ByJay Maas


Mastered at Buzzbomb Studios

Issued with digital download code.

First pressing info:
200 - clear yellow
300 - black with white center labels
500 - blue/white swirl (this)


  • Recorded At – The Getaway Group
  • Mastered At – BuzzBomb Sound Labs


Deal With The Devil. Retrace The Lines 02. Drawn Back To Misery 03. The Roots Of Evil 04. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Backtrack - Deal With. Album 2009 6 Songs. Welcome to the Pound. Deal with the Devil. Organized Crimes. 6 Songs, 13 Minutes. Released: Dec 8, 2009. 2009 Backtrack. Songs in album Backtrack - Deal With The Devil 2009. Backtrack - Retrace The Lines. Backtrack - Welcome To The Pound. Backtrack - The Roots Of Evil. Listen free to Backtrack Deal With The Devil Retrace The Lines, Drawn Back To Misery and more. 6 tracks 13:16. Retrace The Lines 2. Drawn Back To Misery 3. The Roots Of Evil 4. Welcome To The Pound 5. Deal With The Devil 6. Contact Backtrack. Streaming and Download help. If you like Backtrack, you may also like: Sacrilegio by DECRANEO. This Spanish punk outfit carries forward an assortment of '80s hardcore influences, leaning heavy on riffs and speed. Deal With the Devil. Your Rating. Overview . Deal with the Devil is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Lizzy Borden released in 2000. A return to form, featuring a cover by Todd McFarlane. Two covers were recorded. This Ain't The Summer Of Love is originally by Blue Öyster Cult and Generation Landslide by Alice Cooper. The Japanese version includes a cover of Scorpions' We'll Burn the Sky as a bonus track. All tracks by Lizzy Borden except where noted. There Will Be Blood Tonight 3:56. Hell Is for Heroes 5:11. Released 2009. Deal With the Devil Tracklist. Retrace The Lines Lyrics. The Roots Of Evil. Retrace the Lines, 02:27. Drawn Back to Misery, 01:50. The Roots of Evil, 02:33. Welcome to the Pound, 01:36. Deal with the Devil, 02:35. Organized Crimes, 02:15. I have read and agree with the Terms & Privacy. Login with