» » Clement Irie - Them Haffi Run

Clement Irie - Them Haffi Run Album

Clement Irie - Them Haffi Run Album
Them Haffi Run
Clement Irie
MP3 album size:
1708 mb
FLAC album size:
2528 mb
Penthouse Records


1Unknown ArtistThem Haffi Run (Version)
2Unknown ArtistThem Haffi Run (Remix Version)
3Clement IrieThem Haffi Run


  • ProducerD. Germain


'Operation Eradication' riddim;

A2 not credited;


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout etched): PH - 093-A THEM A FI RUN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout etched): VERSION


  • Distributed By – Penthouse Music
  • Published By – Doncut Publishing


Clement irie - them haffi run. RaggaYouths Posse. Top 7 unexpected ever acts britain's got talent auditions. Dem Haffi Run. Artist: Clementie Irie. Album: Penthouse Flashback Series One In a Million and Inna Dis Yah Time Riddim, 2013. Clash Of The Iries - Clement Irie, Derrick Irie, Penny Irie. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. coloneld Albums. Clement Irie. Текст песни: Man go ape Rambo blade Leave mans face down in his Nandos plate Man dont Irie. Clement Irie - One Of The Popular Artists From The Early Dancehall Era - Ready To Rule Again. 27 June 2018 . To all my fans friends and family I need your help on this one my new song called judgement it need to go viral take a listen and spread the message thank you and more blessings to you all. Listen to music from Clement Irie like Kolo-Ko and Ku You Soundboy. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Clement Irie. Track . Best Friend. Clement Irie & Robert Ffrench. Bun And Cheese. Donovan Peter Chemist Thompson & Lincoln Barrington Sugar Minott. Caress Mi Down. Cherry Oh Baby. Winston Riley & K Riley. Lloyd King Jammy James. Come A Me. Drum Song, Hot This Year. Them Haffi Run. Ina Dis Ya Time. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and Apart is the third album by Australian symphonic metal band Make Them Suffer. The album was released 28 July 2017 through Rise Records. On 9 June 2017, after Chris Arias-Real, Lachlan Monty, and Louisa Burton left the band, Jaya Jeffery was announced as the new bassist and Booka Nile was announced as keyboardistclean vocals to help complete recording. Make Them Suffer. Sean Harmanis lead vocals. Jaya Jeffrey bass. Jordan Mather drums. Nick McLernon guitars