» » Custom Blue - All Will Be Well

Custom Blue - All Will Be Well Album

Custom Blue - All Will Be Well Album
All Will Be Well
Custom Blue
Folk, Vocal
10 Aug 2009
UK & Europe
MP3 album size:
1240 mb
FLAC album size:
2176 mb
Ho Hum Records


1So Far Away3:54
2Sun Gate3:32
3Bruised You Too3:50
5Not The Only One3:29
6All Will Be Well1:51
7Over Your Shoulder4:18
9Autumn Flight2:39
10April Eyes6:04
11Black Ice6:02
12Small Animals3:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HOHUM004DCustom Blue All Will Be Well ‎(File, MP3)Ho Hum RecordsHOHUM004DUK & Europe2009


  • Acoustic GuitarAlex Pilkington (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9, 11, 12), Simon Shippey (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 8, 10 to 12)
  • Artwork By, DesignDanny Sugar
  • AutoharpSimon Shippey (tracks: 4, 8)
  • BassAlex Pilkington (tracks: 4, 8, 10), Jeff Mann (tracks: 1, 3, 7, 12), Mark Tucker (tracks: 6)
  • DrumsColin McCann (tracks: 4), Ian Thomas (tracks: 7, 9), Morgan Zarate (tracks: 1, 3, 12)
  • Electric GuitarAlex Pilkington (tracks: 1, 3 to 5, 10, 12), Simon Shippey (tracks: 1, 4, 6)
  • Electric PianoMark Tucker (tracks: 11)
  • KeyboardsAlex Pilkington (tracks: 10), Mark Tucker (tracks: 1, 4, 6), Roy Martin (tracks: 10), Simon Shippey (tracks: 10)
  • MellotronMark Tucker (tracks: 9)
  • Mixed ByAlex Pilkington, Mark Tucker
  • Music ByAlex Pilkington, Simon Shippey
  • OrganMark Tucker (tracks: 3, 5, 12)
  • PercussionAlex Pilkington (tracks: 5, 8, 12), Morgan Zarate (tracks: 3)
  • PianoMark Tucker (tracks: 5), Roy Martin (tracks: 3, 6)
  • ProducerCustom Blue
  • Recorded ByMark Tucker (tracks: 1, 3 to 12)
  • Recorded By [Drums]David Brinkworth (tracks: 4)
  • Recorded By [Guitars, Waterphone & Vocals]David Brinkworth (tracks: 3)
  • Recorded By [Piano]Anna Harvey (tracks: 6)
  • Steel GuitarAlex Pilkington (tracks: 9), Simon Shippey (tracks: 7, 8, 10, 11)
  • VocalsAlex Pilkington (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 to 10, 12), Simon Shippey (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12), Steve Spacek (tracks: 3)
  • WaterphoneDavid Brinkworth (tracks: 3)
  • Written-ByCustom Blue


'All Will Be Well' recorded and mixed at Bluesound, Million Dollar, Morgan's Studio, Brixton Art Space and Angel Studios.


Design by Danny Sugar / www.sugarcubestudios.com

Thanks to you all...

©2009 Copyright of this recording and artwork is owned by Ho Hum Records Ltd. Warning: All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting is strictly prohibited. Made in the UK.
℗2009 Ho Hum Music Publishing / Westbury Music Ltd.


All Will Be Well by Custom Blue, released 10 August 2009 1. Cobblestones 2. Not The Only One 3. Bruised You Too 4. Sun Gate 5. Over Your Shoulder 6. Outline 7. Small Animals 8. Autumn Flight 9. So Far Away 10. Black Ice 11. All Will Be Well 12. April Eyes. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Album 2009 12 Songs. All Will Be Well Custom Blue. Custom Blue. Cobblestones, 04:00. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Listen free to Custom Blue ALL WILL BE WELL Cobblestones, Not The Only One and more. 12 tracks 45:53. Release date: 10th August 2009 Alex Pilkington and Simon Shippey return with an album that sees them embracing their organic side, yet losing none of their ability to create a uniquely emotional atmosphere. All Will Be. Custom Blue is a British band who have recorded and produced for Island Records, V2, Far Out Recordings and K7 Records prior to releasing with Ho Hum Records in London. Originating from South London, Alex Pilkington and Simon Shippey met at Alleyn's School in Dulwich, and started the band in 1995 with originally Crispin Weir on guitar and Max Tundra on bass, along with a succession of drummers. Following non-stop gigging in London throughout the 1990s the band started to attract both managers and. Features Song Lyrics for Custom Blue's All Will Be Well album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User the new Custom Blue album, All Will Be Well, available now. This album has an average beat per minute of 126 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 77192 BPM. Album starts at 192BPM, ends at 147BPM -45, with tempos within the 77-192BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist All Will Be Well. All Will Be Well. Custom Blue10 Augustus 2009. AlternativeIndie 2019 577645 Records DK. Voeg by wenslys. GRATIS TOETSLOPIE. USD 9,49. Luister na hierdie album en miljoene ander. Eerste maand is gratis. USD 0,99