» » Delirious? - Kingdom Of Comfort

Delirious? - Kingdom Of Comfort Album

Delirious? - Kingdom Of Comfort Album
Kingdom Of Comfort
Alternative Rock
MP3 album size:
2793 mb
FLAC album size:
1391 mb
Furious? Records


1How Sweet The Name5:42
2Stare The Monster Down3:24
3Give What You've Got3:31
4Love Will Find A Way4:29
5We Give You Praise
Written-By – Thatcher, Smith, Marty Sampson, Garrard
6Kingdom Of Comfort3:28
8Break The Silence
Written-By – Iain Archer, Thatcher, Smith, Garrard
9My Soul Sings6:49
10God Is Smiling4:09
11Eagle Rider4:10
12All God's Children5:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FURYCD13Delirious? Kingdom Of Comfort ‎(CD, Album)Furious? RecordsFURYCD13UK2008
5099951568528Delirious? Kingdom Of Comfort ‎(CD, Album)EMI5099951568528US2008
FURYCD13PDelirious? Kingdom Of Comfort ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Furious? RecordsFURYCD13PUK & Europe2008


  • A&R [A&R Assistance]Adrian Thompson , Chris York, Les Moir, Lynn Nichols
  • Bass, Synth [Bass Synth], Programmed By, Keyboards [Additional], ThereminJon Thatcher
  • CelloGerard Le Feuvre (tracks: 7)
  • ChoirCity Of London, Sir John Cass's Foundation Primary School Choir (tracks: 11)
  • Creative Director, DesignMark Debnam, Stew Smith
  • Directed By [Choir]Pat Bilbrough (tracks: 11)
  • Drums, PercussionStew Smith
  • Guitar, Vocals, Programmed By, Keyboards [Additional]Stu G
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards [Additional]Martin Smith
  • Loops, Drum Programming, Percussion [Additional]Sam Gibson
  • Mastered ByLeon Zervos
  • Photography ByAndy Hutch, David Dobson , Smee And Debbo, Sonja Wrethman
  • Piano, KeyboardsTim Jupp
  • ProducerMartin Smith , Sam Gibson, Stu Garrard
  • Recorded By, Mixed BySam Gibson
  • Written-ByThatcher (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8, 10 to 12), Smith (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8, 10 to 12), Garrard (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8, 10 to 12)


From the website of Delirious? two additional tracks could be downloaded. These were listed on the artwork as track 13 and 14.
Track 13: Hallelujah
Track 14: Mothers Of The Night

The booklet is a 10x10 cm hardcover book.
Part of the profit of this cd goes to charity. 1 CD=1 Day's food.


  • Barcode: 5033910002920
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LQ52
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9NT1
  • Matrix / Runout: FURYCD13 C CET0100083M01S01
  • Rights Society: MCPS


  • Marketed By – Fierce! Distribution
  • Distributed By – Fierce! Distribution
  • Distributed By – Absolute Marketing & Distribution
  • Distributed By – Universal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Furious? Records
  • Copyright (c) – Furious? Records
  • Published By – Bucks Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Curious? Music UK
  • Published By – Hillsong Publishing
  • Published By – Kobalt Music Group
  • Recorded At – Chapel Lane Studios
  • Recorded At – Street Studios, Rustington
  • Mixed At – Chapel Lane Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Designed At – Furious?


Kingdom of Comfort is the ninth and last studio album by the British Christian rock band Delirious, released in the United States on 1 April 2008 and in the United Kingdom on 14 April 2008. Inspired by visits to India with Joyce Meyer Ministries, Delirious decided to place the focus of the album on inequality and justice around the world. Guitarist Stu G. Delirious Альбом. Kingdom Of Comfort. Album 2008 12 Songs. Kingdom of Comfort. Delirious Christian & Gospel 2008. Track listing 1. Kingdom of Comfort Martin Smith, Stuart Garrard, Jon Thatcher 3:29 2. God Is Smiling Smith, Garrard, Thatcher 4:09 3. Give What You've Got Smith, Garrard, Thatcher 3:32 4. Love Will Find a Way Smith, Garrard, Thatcher 4:29 5. Eagle Rider Smith, Garrard, Thatcher 4:11 6. We Give You Praise Smith, Gar. Listen online Kingdom Of Comfort, album by Delirious. It's no wonder fans continue to sing this band's praise forever: 12 years and 11 studio albums into their career, Delirious created another characteristic rock album. Kingdom of Comfort is one of the band's brightest spots, delivering socially conscious lyrics that evolved from eye-opening tours to Third World countries. Kingdom of Comfort, released in 2008, is the seventh studio album by UK rock band Delirious. The band was in the process working on new material to follow up on the successful release of Mission Bell. During this time, Delirious toured and performed in the US, the UK, and Europe. In the summer of 2007, Delirious began touring and speaking at Hyderabad, India alongside Joyce Meyer Ministries. Band Name Delirious. Album Name Kingdom of Comfort. Type Album. Released date 14 April 2008. Labels Sparrow Records Furious Records. God Is Smiling. Give What You've Got. Delirious Kingdom of Comfort, 2008. Kingdom of Comfort, 2008. Delirious Kingdom of Comfort, 03:30. God Is Smiling, 04:09. Give What You've Got, 03:32. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Kingdom of Comfort - Infobox Album Name Kingdom Of Comfort Type Studio album Artist Delirious Released 14 April 2008 UK cite web title - Features - Kingdom of Comfort url