» » Distance - Under The One Sky

Distance - Under The One Sky Album

Distance - Under The One Sky Album
Under The One Sky
Pop Rock
MP3 album size:
1877 mb
FLAC album size:
1512 mb
Reprise Records


1Give It Up3:58
2Under The One Sky5:11
3Speech Of Angels4:28
4Rescue Me4:27
5I Hear You5:09
6As You Turn Away4:20
7No Way Out5:16
8Looking Over Your Sholder4:18
9Stand Up4:44
10Softly Speak5:19
11Everytime I Stand Up4:50
12Leave It Up To You4:41


  • Barcode: 075992601429
  • Matrix / Runout: 1 26014-2 SRC+01


  • Recorded At – Power Station
  • Mixed At – Power Station
  • Recorded At – Platinum Island Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


Under The Sky. Distance - Under The Sky 1989. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Bernard Edwards - bass, backing vocals Chic, The Power Station, Sister Morphine Jeff Bova - keyboards, backing vocals ArcAngel, Bad Company, Jude Cole, Meat Loaf, Billy Squier Eddie Martinez - guitar, backing vocals Meat Loaf, David Lee Roth Tony Thompson - drums Chic, The Power Station, Crown Of Thorns, Liz Larin Robert Hart - lead vocals Bad Company. Songs in album Distance - Under The Sky 1989. Distance - No Way Out. Distance - Leave It Up To You. Album 1989 12 Songs. Under the One Sky. Pop , free to Distance Under the One Sky No Way Out, Leave It Up To You and more. 12 tracks 56:35. All I really know about this CD are the Track Listings, because I have the lbum on CD. Stand Up - 4:44 12. I Hear You - 5:09 Like I had said, the only thing that I know about Distance and this Album are the Tracks of the Album, the lengths of each track, and the Album was released in 1989. Artist: THE DISTANCE Album: UNDER THE ONE SKY Label: REPRISE RECORDS Year: 1989 Format: VINYL 33 rpm Country: . SIDE A. No Way Out R. Hart - J. Bova 2. Leave It Up To You R. Bova - B. Edwards - T. Thompson 3. Speech Of Angels R. Writer: Bernard Edwards - Eddie Martinez - Jeff Bova - Robert Hart - Tony Thompson. Speech of Angels. Under The One Sky. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Under the One Sky, 1989. No Way Out, 05:16. Leave It Up To You, 04:41. Red Hot Chili Peppers Under the Bridge. Апекс - Breeze. OneRepublic Counting Stars. Distance - Under the One Sky 1989 NOS Longbox Sealed CD 28. CD DISTANCE - UNDER THE ONE SKY Reprise 26014 missing tray card Mint-. Distance - Under the One Sky - VERY GOOD 1. Distance - Under The One Sky - 1989 German Reprise Label CD 18. DIVA Takin a chance Lost UK Jewels 2017 Lewis Tmothy Lost Angels Lost U. Jewels Volume 6 2019 First Strike Just Another Night The Lost UK Jewels Collectors Series Vol. 18 Shogun The Lost Album Lost U. Jewels Series digitally remastered 2019 Sweet Sin Sweet Sin 2018. Under One Sky is an hour-long vocal and instrumental suite composed by Scottish folk multi-instrumentalist John McCusker. A studio album was released in February 2009, through Navigator Records. According to a poster advertising the Under One Sky tour: This large scale composition explores and interweaves the many different styles, genres and traditions at work in today's dynamic UK folk scene. Released: Nov 2017