» » Pedals On Our Pirate Ships - Collection 2006-2010

Pedals On Our Pirate Ships - Collection 2006-2010 Album

Pedals On Our Pirate Ships - Collection 2006-2010 Album
Collection 2006-2010
Pedals On Our Pirate Ships
Pop Punk
MP3 album size:
1815 mb
FLAC album size:
2884 mb


1Social Segregation
2Make Like A Tree
3Reinventing Bryan Adams
4The Asshole King
5Two Simple Words
6Pop-Punk Momento
7Pedals On Our Pirate Ships
8This Town Is An Anchor
9Good Friends Good Times
10Ballad Of Johnny Z
11The Momma Song
12Broken Chameleon
13Dominion Place
14You Dont Get To Know Her Anymore
15Pony Express
16Night Of The Living Wage
17Sometimes You Have To
18Here Lies A Liar
19I’ll Laugh My Head Off
20Goodbye Optimism
21I’m Sorry Amelia
22It’s Raining Outside
23What I Really Learned In College
24Dear Mom And Dad
25Gather Ye Rosebuds
26Peter Pan Syndrome


Digital collection reissue on Say-10.


this album was a true community collaboration. The lyrical content is a fairly diversified collection of Matt Seymours stories and experiences with friends in his former home, Richmond, Virginia. Get album. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick. If you like Pedals on our Pirate Ships, you may also like . Jailhouse Roc. Albums All. Love this track. released April 20, 2006. Do you like this album Leave a review. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Anarchy In Th. participants include: casey martin, ian cassidy, joe hunt, nick bergheimer, daniel rickey, tim carroll, david hughes, tim barry, joe mager, adam thompson, david donaldson, josh small, adrienne brown. Pedals On Our Pirate Ships. Sex Pistols. suggested videos. mixed by Joe Mager, Lance Koehler and Casey Martin mastered by Lance Koehler. Jun 2010. Pedals On Our Pirate Ships: все альбомы, включая Come Back Home , No Bad Blood , Collection 2006-2010 и другие. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Eyes On You. Apr 2008. In the Know. Filter Discography By. Provided to YouTube by Ingrooves Pedals on Our Pirate Ships Pedals On Our Pirate Ships Collection 2006-2010 2011 Say 10 Records Released on: On Our Pirate Ships is the solo acoustic act of Matt Seymour, former Attackula frontman. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. take flight. Play album. the songs were written by Matt Seymour and he invited anyone who was interested to contribute during a crazy 3 day weekend of recording. Album 2011 26 Songs. engineered by Joe Mager. recorded at Minimum Wage Studios in Richmond, VA. Chase Rice. These elements are provided from various associates of Matt Seymour such as Avail, Landmines, and Liza Kate. However, vocal, electric, percussion, and other acoustic elements are also integrated into his music to give it an almost folk background sound. Elvis Presl. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. Related albums with Pedals On Our Pirate Ships