» » Troublestarters - Wasted Years

Troublestarters - Wasted Years Album

Troublestarters - Wasted Years Album
Wasted Years
Punk, Rock & Roll
MP3 album size:
2489 mb
FLAC album size:
1963 mb


1Beer Truck Revisited
4Just Like Johnny Cash
5Last Call
6Beer, Chicks And Rock And Roll
7 Bonus
8All Things
9Some Say
10Mechanical Bull
11Age Of The Savage


This album is compiled of the unreleased tracks that were recorded in 2000.


Wasted Years. Mechanical Bull - Wasted Years 2001. Wasted Years is the third album by the band Off It was released on April 8, 2014 by Vice Records. As with their previous albums, it features 16 tracks and cover art by Raymond Pettibon. The band recorded 19 songs at their rehearsal space to analog tape, leaving three off of the album. In Your Arms appears as a digital bonus track and a 7, released on Record Store Day 2014, features Learn to Obey backed by I See Through You. The first song from the album, Void You Out, was premiered by. Wasted Years by Wasted Years, released 12 June 2014 1. Worthless Fool 2. The Narration of Good Vs Evil 3. Painful Memories Self-titled debut EP by Wasted Years. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 3 GBP or more. The second track off the Iron Maiden album Somewhere in Time and was written by Adrian Smith. Lyrics: From the coast of gold, across the seven Years. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Browse the top wasted years albums to find new music and discover artists. Scrobble songs to get recommendations on tracks you might years after the first half was released earning a Grammy nomination for Best Alternative Music Album, the Kentucky-bred five-piece group is finally delivering the second half featuring 10 songs inspired by the bands idyllic surroundings in Stinson Beach, CA. The album will include their 2016 anti-violence anthem Magic Bullet. Depressive Black Metal 00:00 Блаженство Небытия 06:34 Lost Life 11:17 L'Angoisse 17:12 Поздно 23:21 Years is the third album by the band Off It is scheduled to be released on April 8, 2014 by Vice Records. As with their previous albums, it features 16 tracks. However, the cover is almost identical to Catatonic Youth's 2007 release I've Had It, which featured Pettibon-like art by Anne Mathern. Songs in album Off - Wasted Years 2014. Block or report user. Report or block troublestarter. Hide content and notifications from this user. Learn more about blocking users. Block user. Contact Support about this users behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse. Report abuse